Archive or Unarchive Letters
To keep your account organized, you can archive old letters that you have uploaded. Archiving simply removes the letter from the page listing your Recommendation Request History but does NOT delete the document. If you need to see letters you have archived and/or unarchive them, you can easily view your archived documents.
Follow the directions below to archive one or more letters: